my life purpose

i have several (more posts on this to come).

but it hit me in the eyes one day – a main life purpose is to “save the logical”.

for years i did not believe. have faith. cause I thought i was too logical. too pragmatic. too analytical.

but really i was shallow. superficial in my deepness. shallow in my wisdom.

my relationship skills were non-existent. I had a shallow judgemental style. I had rampant conflict/awkwardness avoidance. I was task rather than relationship focused.

people thought i was great cause i did things for people. but that’s easy. actually relating with them was a no-no!

jesus is changing me. showing me what it really means to be wise.

Leave a Reply

